Library Board

Library Board Member:                                   Term Lasts Until:
Mike Morrison (Treasurer)

Nikki Lilly (President)

Lance Ridgely

Catherine Mullin

Todd Webber

Traci Terwilliger

Terri Nichols


Board Elections will be held once our newest member is found. Looking to be on our board? Contact the Library! We can put you on a list of perspective future members! We'd love to have your valuable input for our community.